Does Five Guys serve vegan food?
Share your experience with Five Guys' vegan menu options
Yes, Five Guys has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Five Guys. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Five Guys menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at fiveguys.com.
Update: we've found 51 more fast food stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.